Challenges, Changes, Charging Forward

About the Author

  • Jenna Baumgartner, Communications and Special Projects Manager, University of Minnesota. She is the IAAH Executive Administrator.
  • Jason Nagata, Adolescent Medicine Physician, University of California, San Francisco. He is one of the IAAH YPN Co-Chairs.
  • Suzanne Crowley, Registered Advanced Nurse Practitioner. She is part of the IAAH YPN Mentorship Committee.
  • Molly O’Sullivan, Communication and Digital Media Project Officer, Centre for Adolescent Health, Murdoch Children’s Research Institute. She is part of the IAAH Communications Committee as well as the IAAH YPN Communications Committee.
Share This